Tours y boletos

Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas proporcionado por Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures

PROPENSO A AGOTARSE*

Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas

Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas
4
Reserva con anticipación
desde
USD 66,00
por adulto
Cancelación sin cargo
¿No estás seguro? Puedes cancelar esta reservación con hasta 24 horas de anticipación para obtener un reembolso completo.
Resumen del tour
Navega hacia el Triángulo de las Bermudas en un crucero en barco crepuscular con fondo de cristal
Duración:
1 h 30 m
Tamaño del grupo:
10
Tipo de boleto:
Móvil
Cancelación gratuita
Acerca de
Encuentra los misterios y la vida submarina del Triángulo de las Bermudas en un sencillo viaje en velero en este crucero crepuscular con fondo de cristal. A medida que cae la oscuridad, navega en este famoso tramo del océano y disfruta de un cóctel de ron mientras aprendes historias de sus extrañas desapariciones que de otro modo nunca sabrías. Luego, combine las experiencias misteriosas con vistas del mundo acuático a continuación, todo iluminado por los reflectores submarinos del barco.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 1 h 30 m
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Puntos destacados
  • Descubre los misterios y la vida marina de la zona en un viaje sin complicaciones
  • Escuche cuentos espeluznantes que de otro modo podría perderse y vea bajo el agua bajo la luz
  • Disfruta de un cóctel de ron y admira las estrellas en tu viaje de regreso
Qué esperar
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 1 h 30 m
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Puntos destacados
  • Descubre los misterios y la vida marina de la zona en un viaje sin complicaciones
  • Escuche cuentos espeluznantes que de otro modo podría perderse y vea bajo el agua bajo la luz
  • Disfruta de un cóctel de ron y admira las estrellas en tu viaje de regreso
Qué esperar
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 5478P22
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Tripulación competente y profesional.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
  • Barra de efectivo disponible
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel.
Duración
1 h 30 m
Detalles de la salida
  • Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda, Ireland Island, Bermuda Island Tour Center (pequeño edificio azul en el Dockyards Waterports Center)
Información adicional
  • Los participantes deben poder subir / bajar del bote con asistencia limitada;
  • Para personas con discapacidades o problemas de movilidad, consulte con un agente antes de reservar
  • Mínimo 18 años para consumir alcohol.
  • Los menores deben ir acompañados de un adulto.
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 10 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Tripulación competente y profesional.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
  • Barra de efectivo disponible
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel.
Detalles de la salida
  • Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda, Ireland Island, Bermuda Island Tour Center (pequeño edificio azul en el Dockyards Waterports Center)
Duración
1 h 30 m
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • Los participantes deben poder subir / bajar del bote con asistencia limitada;
  • Para personas con discapacidades o problemas de movilidad, consulte con un agente antes de reservar
  • Mínimo 18 años para consumir alcohol.
  • Los menores deben ir acompañados de un adulto.
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 10 viajeros como máximo
Itinerario
  • Comenzarás en
    Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda
    Ireland Island, Bermuda
    Island Tour Center (pequeño edificio azul en el Dockyards Waterports Center)
    Consulta la dirección y los detalles
  • 1
    Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures
    Parada: 90 minutos - Entrada incluida
    Esta es la elección perfecta para algo realmente diferente. Durante esta gira crepuscular, el animado comentario de su capitán lo divertirá y apenas notará que el bote se desliza en la oscuridad total. Entonces, el océano debajo de ti se inunda de repente con brillantes rayos de luz. ¿Han venido los extraterrestres por ti? ¿Fue demasiado tu cóctel? No entre en pánico, mire maravillado a través del fondo de cristal mientras las luces subacuáticas del barco iluminan las profundidades por usted. Su equipo experto le explicará las misteriosas civilizaciones de corales y peces que aparecen debajo, mientras disfruta de la 'vida nocturna' de Bermudas desde un punto de vista completamente diferente. ¡Este viaje tiene una tasa de devolución del 100% y está respaldado por una garantía de devolución de dinero si desaparece! Después de su observación con fondo de cristal, siéntese y relájese con un Rum Swizzle de nuestro Cash Bar y contemple las estrellas de arriba.
    Lee más
  • Regresarás al punto de partida
+

4.0
27 opiniones
Excelente
12
Muy bueno
9
Promedio
1
Mala
4
Horrible
1

L C
3 aportes
I enjoyed the cruise and the view of the sunset on the boat. Unfortunately, the viewing area was very difficult to see anything or there was much to see. I felt that the overall tour didnt really capture what it intended to and not good for the money.

The captain Zoe and Lauren were great hosts and were good at providing info.
Escrita el 11 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Good afternoon, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, and for your compliments regarding most of the tour experience. I would like to apologise if you feel that the tour as a whole was not worth your money - unfortunately, we cannot predict or control conditions such as visibility or what fish/nocturnal creatures show up on the night. These conditions can change in the blink of an eye and are difficult to plan around. We do our best to make every tour the best possible, and we appreciate that you noticed our efforts to do so. Thank you again for coming out with us and for giving us this feedback, and we hope that the next time you are in Bermuda you will give the Bermuda Triangle Twilight Cruise another chance!
Escrita el 23 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Kirsten F
North Reading, MA47 aportes
Pareja
Zoe and Lauren were amazing hosts for our Bermuda Triangle Twilight Cruise. Knowledgeable, fun and engaging! This is a must-do when you visit Bermuda. Ask for Captain Zoe! You won’t be disappointed!
Escrita el 9 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

grace7990
Augusta, GA2 aportes
Pareja
Overall disappointing even though the crew was great and entertaining. Visibility through the glass bottom wasn't great. Fish could be seen but kind of all looked alike as did the corals. The sunken ship was not as expected. Basically one just sees a piece of it sticking out of the ocean water. The rum swizzle was weak and although inexpensive it isn't complimentary.
Escrita el 4 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Good afternoon Grace, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our tour, and for your compliments on the crew. Unfortunately, as this tour does show guests a natural coral reef, it is impossible for us to control and predict some of the conditions you mentioned, including visibility and what kind of fish show up. We have many different types of coral in Bermuda, all of which look very distinct from each other, and the tour guide described and named several of the most common types for you. Additionally, I am sorry that you did not expect the shipwreck of the HMS Vixen to look as she did - in addition to see the bow sticking out of the water, you glassbottomed over the stern and midsections of the ship, while the tour guide described what to look out for and told the story of the wreck. Although she does not always fufill everyone's expectations of what a shipwreck should look like, I can safely say that she is exactly what a wreck looks like after spending 122 years in the water! Finally, it is unfortunate that you didn't enjoy the swizzle - one free drink is given to each guest on the Bermuda Triangle Twilight Cruise, although you are correct to say that unlimited complimentary drinks are not included. In a good rum swizzle, you should never taste the rum - the drink is designed that way! I can assure you that it was not in fact a weak drink, just a well-made swizzle! Thank you again for the time you took to provide us with this feedback, and I am sorry your expectations were not met. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your time in Bermuda!
Escrita el 23 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

FunGaw4
Nottingham, MD257 aportes
While the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I felt the overall tour did not live up to description of what we would see. Some background was provided about the “Bermuda Triangle” and our surroundings but not much could be seen through the glass bottom of the boat. We saw some fish and coral but the water was so murky or so deep you could not identify it and definitely could not get any clear photos. Anyone considering doing this trip with a person who is unstable on their feet, unable to stand for over 30 minutes or unable to climb steps should not take this excursion. I would not do this tour again.
Escrita el 20 de mayo de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Good afternoon, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We appreciate your compliments towards our boat crew, and are sorry that the glass bottom viewing was not satisfactory for you. Unfortunately, we are unable to have control over mother nature, and conditions are certainly different on a day-to-day basis depending on wind direction, tide, and other factors. We are glad you were able to see fish and coral through the glass, and are apologetic that you felt the conditions of the night were not conduvice for photography.
Escrita el 6 de junio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Christopher W
2 aportes
They cancelled last minute, leaving me no time to find another activity on my last night in Bermuda.
Escrita el 4 de mayo de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Hi Christopher, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I looked into the circumstances of your cancellation, and I must apologise as while it was not a last-minute cancellation, it was not as much warning time as we prefer to give. Sometimes cancellations are out of our control, and we cannot provide our guests with enough time to change their plans. That being said, we would like to make this up to you and ensure that you are able to get out on the tour of your choice the next time you are in Bermuda. Please contact us at info@kirksadventures.com so that we can assist you in this when you are next on the island. Thanks!
Escrita el 13 de mayo de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Roscoe C
North Chatham, MA36 aportes
Nice tour, Captain & crew were great. Both Bermuda natives and very knowledgeable. Can't say we saw anything overly exciting. Went over a shipwreck site but seemed to be the size of a small motorboat. Saw a few fish thru the glass bottom but again nothing exciting. They did offer some drinks on the tour but limited soft-drinks and nothing diet/no sugar. There was a small bathroom available. This was a once & done tour...
Escrita el 25 de abril de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Hi Roscoe, Many thanks for taking the time to write us a reivew, and I'm glad that you enjoyed our tour and crew. I'd just like to address a couple of the points you mentioned in your review. The shipwreck site is of the HMS Vixen, which was 160 feet long with a beam (width) of 32 feet. That's a good bit larger than a small motor boat! In addition to the shipwreck, we also view a large coral reef. I note that you mentioned that you saw some fish, but not enough for your liking. Unfortunately, as these are wild animals, we cannot control if and when they appear; this means on some tours we see more than others, although we always see a substantial amount! Finally, I would like to apologise for the lack of diet beverages on board the boat at the time of your tour. We usually stock Diet Coke - however, as you may know, this soda expires quicker than regular sodas do, and is more difficult to keep in stock. This issue combined with the fact that our supplier was experiencing a shortage of stock at this time due to shipping and supply chain issues meant that we were unable to stock Diet Coke for a short period of time, including the day you were with us. Please rest assured that if you choose to come with us again, it will be there. Thanks!
Escrita el 13 de mayo de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

HeatherB865
Knoxville, TN12 aportes
Our tour guides were very knowledgeable as the were both born and raised in Bermuda. But overall the cruise was just ok. Nothing very exceptional about it. The guides explained the most probable reasons for the disappearances in the Triangle and you get to see some reefs and a few fish in the windows on the bottom of the boat. We also circled the bow of a ship that had sunk with 2 other ships and they circled very close and I thought one was about to hit us. I mean, like less than 2’ away from us. It was hard to get a clear picture of anything bc the boat was speeding around in circles. I kinda thought there would be more to it given the mystery and excitement of the Bermuda Triangle but it was a few stories of the island (they were interesting). It lasted appx 90 minutes. They gave each person a free rum swizzle and each additional one was $4. They were just ok too. It’s not something I would do again if we go back to Bermuda.
Escrita el 23 de septiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Mark P
Hilton Head, Carolina del Sur56 aportes
Pareja
Great evening tour with these folks - would have liked to hear more Bermuda Triangle stories vs marine biology- but good either way!
As we got back at 9:30 or so- NO taxis available even from bar next door- finally arranged one after 30 min wait.
ARRANGE YOUR TRIP BACK TO YOUR HOTEL PRIOR TO GOING OVER!
But tour is great!
Escrita el 13 de septiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Amigos
This was a really nice evening. The Captain was great and told us the history of Bermuda and the Triangle. It was very interesting!! Highly recommend
Escrita el 7 de septiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Dan T
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States28 aportes
My wife and I enjoyed this very informative and fun fill trip! Zoey the captain did a great job of explaining the entire area of Bermuda and answered any questions very well and Makenzie did a great job first providing us with A good rum swizzle and then pointing out all the various fish,lobsters and other fish life and reef life with the help of the glass bottom and very nice lighting. Everything about this was very good and we would both HIGHLY recommend it. Best to book yourself as cheaper than going through the cruise line trips!! Good for all ages!!
Escrita el 2 de septiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 27
* Propenso a agotarse: según los datos de reservaciones de Viator y la información del proveedor de los últimos 30 días, parece que esta experiencia se venderá rápido en Viator, una empresa de Tripadvisor.
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas

El precio de Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas comienza desde USD 66,00. Descubre y reserva en Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas en Tripadvisor

Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas es presentado por Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Captain Kirk's Coral Reef Adventures en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas en Tripadvisor

En promedio, esta experiencia te tomará aproximadamente 1 h 30 m. Descubre y reserva en Crucero Crepúsculo del Triángulo de las Bermudas en Tripadvisor