Tours y boletos
Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado
4.5
PROPENSO A AGOTARSE*

Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado

De The Tour Guy
desde
USD 88,14
por adulto
desde
USD 88,14
por adulto

El precio más bajo garantizadoReserva ahora y paga despuésCancelación gratuita

Edades: de 0 a 99, máx. de 15 por grupo
Duración:
3 h
Horario de inicio: consultar disponibilidad
Tipo de boleto:
Móvil
inglés


  • Un guía profesional de habla inglesa.
  • Una introducción a los jardines de Versalles
  • Tiempo libre para explorar los jardines.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Palacio de Versalles
Qué no está incluido
  • Alimentos y bebidas
  • Propinas
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel.


Detalles de la salida
  • Javel - André Citroën, 75015 Paris, France Fuera de la salida 1 (salida 1) de la estación de metro Javel-André Citroen. Un representante estará allí con un cartel con el nombre de nuestra empresa.
Detalles de regreso
  • Gardens of Versailles, Place d'Armes, 78000 Versailles, France Los clientes pueden quedarse en Versalles para explorar los jardines por su cuenta una vez que se complete el recorrido, o que el guía les explique

  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Con acceso para cochecito
  • Se permiten animales de servicio
  • Transporte público cercano
Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre accesibilidad, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 67584P2

  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • Recomendamos llevar una botella de agua con usted y usar un par de zapatos cómodos, ya que hay que caminar un poco.
  • Viajeros deben tener un estado físico moderado
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 15 viajeros como máximo

  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.

Una nota de Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado
  • Nuestra prioridad número 1 es que nuestros clientes se sientan 100% seguros durante su experiencia con nosotros. Por eso hemos implementado: -tamaños de grupo reducidos, reforzar el distanciamiento social - las máscaras son obligatorias tanto para los clientes como para los guías - los guías traen desinfectante de manos para nuestros clientes
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los guías en áreas públicas
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
  • Se ofrecen máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros
  • Es el establecimiento quien ofrece las precauciones de seguridad, y Tripadvisor no controla su precisión.

¿Qué atracciones visitaré con Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado?
¿Cuánto cuesta Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado?
El precio de Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado comienza desde USD 95,42. Descubre y reserva en Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado en Tripadvisor
¿Qué empresa ofrece Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado?
Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado es presentado por The Tour Guy. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con The Tour Guy en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado en Tripadvisor
¿Cuánto tiempo necesito para recorrer Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado?
En promedio, esta experiencia te tomará aproximadamente 3 h. Descubre y reserva en Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado en Tripadvisor

Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre este tour o necesitas ayuda para hacer una reservación, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 67584P2

Itinerario
  • Comenzarás en
    Javel - André Citroën
    75015 Paris, France
    Fuera de la salida 1 (salida 1) de la estación de metro Javel-André Citroen. Un representante estará allí con un cartel con el nombre de nuestra empresa.
    Consulta la dirección y los detalles
  • 1
    Palace of Versailles
    Parada: 2 horas - Entrada incluida
    Ver detalles
  • 2
    The Hall of Mirrors
    Parada: 30 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • 3
    Le Jardin de Versailles
    Parada: 60 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • Terminarás en
    Gardens of Versailles
    Place d'Armes, 78000 Versailles, France
    Los clientes pueden quedarse en Versalles para explorar los jardines por su cuenta una vez que se complete el recorrido, o que el guía les explique
    Consulta la dirección y los detalles
+

4.5
49 opiniones
Excelente
38
Muy bueno
5
Promedio
2
Mala
1
Horrible
3

Cathy C
Frankfort, IL2 aportes
I loved this tour of Versailles! The tour travels to Versailles by train, which was a quick trip and enjoyable. The tour guide was knowledgeable, shared her passion and expertise, and kept everyone together. Afterwards we walked a bit of the gardens as a group and then we were left to explore the rest of the gardens on our own. This allowed us to spend as little or as much time as we wanted exploring the gardens and then take the train back on our own timetable. When leaving, our train tickets allowed us to travel to the Eiffel Tower stop. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed this tour and the flexibility it provided!
Escrita el 21 de septiembre de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Hi Cathy! Thanks so much for booking with us and for taking the time to leave this review. It was a pleasure having you on the tour! We're so glad you enjoyed the time with the guide and the flexibility of this tour! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon :)
Escrita el 22 de septiembre de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Wanda G
Woodbridge, VA2 aportes
The Versailles Palace tour was excellent! Our tour guide was very, knowledgeable and funny which made the tour even more enjoyable!
Escrita el 9 de septiembre de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Jennifer K
Lancaster, Estado de Nueva York14 aportes
I highly recommend this tour. As someone who is not a history buff, hearing all the stories behind and about everything elevated this experience way above if I had just walked through on my own. Veronique was a FABULOUS tour guide, interesting , funny, and engaging. I truly feel like I enjoyed this so much more bc of her. Also skip the line is absolutely the way to go. I couldn't believe how long it was. What a waste of precious vacation time to stand in it needlessly due to poor planning. We walked right by and in. The metro at the section to go to Versailles is closed for construction, so was very glad to have the tour bus. Stress free very enjoyable afternoon.
Escrita el 15 de agosto de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Bonjour! Thanks so much for booking with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your great recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the tour with Veronique and found her all of the above! Skipping the line is totally worth it and saves so much time, which is especially valuable on vacation! We hope to see you again in Paris soon!
Escrita el 18 de agosto de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Beachdeac
Gaiole in Chianti, Italia344 aportes
Everything worked well and we got off to a good start. Our guide was knowledgable; but the tour itself was difficult. There were so many people. We could not always hear everything she had to say on our receivers. It was not her fault. It was just such a crowded venue and not all that enjoyable.
Escrita el 27 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. Versailles certainly can be very busy during the summer months. I am sorry it impacted your experience but glad you enjoyed the time with the guide. I hope you also were happy to skip the long line to get into the palace to make the most of the time. We also recommend moving into the gardens after the tour to enjoy the vast and beautiful grounds! Thanks again!
Escrita el 27 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

EB_Aus_Traveller
Melbourne, Australia106 aportes
We booked a private tour of Versailles. The experience with the agency was poor: the guide was very late and the response from the agency was slow and careless, wasting our time and creating needless worry on what should have been a relaxing and special experience. It made it more challenging that the only contact is via a US number (despite the tour being in France). We were about to give up and buy our own tickets when the guide luckily turned up.
On the flip side, the guide herself (Katarina) was very good - knowledgeable, enthusiastic, good with kids, and spent extra time with us in the gardens. We would certainly recommend Katarina.
Escrita el 21 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Ciao Ellis! Thanks for booking with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your tour with Katrina and that she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic! I am sorry that there was a delayed start and that we were not better at getting in touch with you. We do have a US, UK, French, Italian, and Australian phone number listed on our website and can be reached at any one. Sorry to cause extra stress at the time but glad it worked out in the end! We hope you had a great overall trip to France.
Escrita el 27 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

fraychel
Irvine, CA245 aportes
Our guide for the tour was Sonali. She clearly knew her history, explaining well the background behind the palace, and the lives (and loves) of Louis XIV, XV, and XVI. We really appreciated as she went from room to room in the palace and gardens to highlight the purpose and relevance of each room. We also really appreciated, not knowing much about public transportation in Paris, that transportation to Versailles and back to Paris were provided. My quibble was not with Sonali or the tour, but rather the crowdedness of the palace - which on that day was made worse by the rain.
Escrita el 10 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and booking this tour with us! We're thrilled to hear you learned a lot with your guide Sonali and she was very thorough. We're also glad you valued the transportation to and from Paris as this is very helpful if you're not familiar with the trains in Pairs, it can be daunting. We're sorry that the Palace was so busy (and this wasn't a total 5-start experience) but as I hope you understand we have no control of that. We do have the skip the line tickets so you didn't have to spend any time out in the rain waiting in line to get them. I hope you agree this was worth it! We hope to see you on a tour with us someday soon!
Escrita el 14 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Beth F
4 aportes
While we were looking forward to seeing the Palace of Versaille, our group of 15 turned into 24 bc one of the tour guides called in sick. After the other small groups left on the train, we were left standing around for another ~30 minutes b4 getting on the train. Once outside the Palace, we then had to wait on 4 more guests. Then we had to wait on our tour guide (Anatasia) to pickup the headsets, pass them out and wait to enter the Palace. I understand June is the start of the busy season, but it was bumper to bumper people trying to walk through the narrow walkways in the Palace. Good thing we had headsets bc it was loud enough you couldn't hear the person next to you talking. It would've been nice to have a floor plan or map of the Palace to know what rooms we were going through vs what was closed off, not accessible to the public. The whole thing felt very rushed and touristy. We were dumped outside the Palace to tour the Gardens on our own. Needless to say, the Gardens are huge so we walked around some of it and then left. Of all of the things we did while in Paris, this was the biggest letdown by far. If you can afford a private tour guide to visit, go that route! Do not do a large group tour.
Escrita el 1 de julio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Hi Beth! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for joining us on this tour. Please reach out to us directly as we'd love to chat and hopefully get this taken care of. I am sorry to hear it wasn't a 5-start experience for you. As I am sure you can imagine, Covid has posed some unique issues for tour guides as they interact with people on a daily basis, and so they are more likely to be become infected with Covid-19. We're sorry the group was a little bigger than expected, but we find this a better solution than canceling at the last minute and we hope you understand. I apologize for any delays but i hope you enjoyed the time with the guide and getting right into the Palace without waiting in line for tickets! We always recommend people explore the gardens on their own, after the tour of the upper gardens from the guide, as the grounds are vast and it's hard to cover, even in a full day. We'll certainly look into why it may have been rushed. June is indeed a busy season but we don't want our tours to be anything less than perfect! Again, please reach out to us so we can make it up to you. We hope the rest of your time in Paris was awesome!
Escrita el 14 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

fun2gogal
Clarkston, MI231 aportes
I guess I loved the total experience. We had a group of 13 ranging in age from 13-75 years old. We met our guide at the RER station & took the train to Versailles. We had a short walk and Anastasia, our guide did a wonderful job of telling us the history and background. We spent about two hours touring the palace, which is very beautiful. The day was very hot, so we rented golf carts and toured the gardens ourselves.
Originally, we were scheduled to tour at 10am & a representative called the evening before to say our guide had covid and they would either refund my $$ or could we do the tour at 2 pm which actually worked out better for us.
Afterwards, we went down a road in the town & ate dinner at 3 different restaurants within 60 ft. of each other.
Escrita el 30 de junio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled that you had such an awesome experience and that you enjoyed your tour with Anastasia! Sounds like everything worked out perfectly and you did it all in the best way with the golf cards and dinner after! We hope to see you again on one of our tours!
Escrita el 14 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Donna R
3 aportes
Margo was our guide. She was wonderful. Had a wonderful experience with all her explanations and stories. We had some rain but it didn’t dampen our day
Escrita el 26 de junio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Hi Donna! We're so glad you had a great tour with Margo and enjoyed all her explanations and stories! She is truly wonderful and we're glad you thought so too! Thanks for booking with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad the rain didn't dampen it for you! We hope to have you join us on another tour someday soon :)
Escrita el 14 de julio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

ginolmeranda
Saint Louis, MO93 aportes
Pareja
Bus was comfortable and not full. guide was pleasant and knowledgeable. no real wait at palace to get in. it was an excellent tour. would definitely recommend this tour.
Escrita el 21 de junio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
TheTourGuyLuke
Thanks so much for joining us on the tour and for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you enjoyed the experience with us and the time with the guide! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it a 5-star experience! We hope to see you again.
Escrita el 23 de junio de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 49
* Propenso a agotarse: según los datos de reservaciones de Viator y la información del proveedor de los últimos 30 días, parece que esta experiencia se venderá rápido en Viator, una empresa de Tripadvisor.

Cómpralo con

Tripadvisor | Visita al Palacio de Versalles y al Jardín Dorado proporcionado por The Tour Guy | París, Francia