Komedia Brighton
¿Qué es el premio Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor les otorga el premio Travellers' Choice a los alojamientos, las atracciones y los restaurantes que consistentemente reciben excelentes opiniones de los viajeros y que se clasifican dentro del 10 % de los establecimientos más populares en Tripadvisor.

Las formas más populares de disfrutar de atracciones cercanas

La zona
Dirección
Comunícate directamente

4.5
463 opiniones
Excelente
269
Muy bueno
116
Promedio
28
Mala
26
Horrible
24

Donald W
1 aporte
feb. de 2024 • Amigos
Disgraceful that Brighton Komedia send a cancellation for The Coral gig due to circumstances beyond their control. The fact that the Coral are now playing Bath Komedia on the same night is just a coincidence. Same company. Very dishonest approach. Disappointed as I had a hotel booked back in August 2023 for the gig in March 2024. Now way to do business. On the telephone the person claimed the businesses were nothing to do with each other. Companies House suggests otherwise. Disingenuous.
Escrita el 21 de febrero de 2024
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

DavidSimon
Brighton, UK3 aportes
ene. de 2024 • Amigos
Had a great time at Down The Hatch at Komedia last Sunday. There were three excellent acts and a great MC. Although the cold weather seemed to have affected the number of attendees, the atmosphere was still great!
Escrita el 10 de enero de 2024
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thanks so much David, we hope to see you again soon!
Escrita el 12 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Annonymous
15 aportes
dic. de 2023 • Pareja
Amazing!!! We had the best time ever, we were unsure but laughed non stop throughout. Wish I could go every night! All comedians were incredible, highly recommend 😁
Escrita el 2 de enero de 2024
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thank so much for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon :)
Escrita el 3 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Ruth Moyse
4 aportes
dic. de 2023 • Amigos
We went to see best of the fringe 18th Dec. The layout means you are packed in on long tables at 90 degrees to the stage so impossible to watch the act without great discomfort. There are small screens hanging from the ceiling showing the stage but they are v poor quality. The drinks were truly terrible: my friend ordered a diet coke. It was a pint of the syrup that is mixed to make a cheap diet drink. He took it back, ordered a lemonade and this time got the fizzy soda mixer water with no syrup. Third time luck he went back and got a no alcohol pint. It was a poor unpleasant drink so he left it. Two of our party had gin and tonics. If there was more than a whiff of gin in there I will eat my shoes. This leads me onto the food: a small basket of fries with a wiggle of sauce, soo bad, cold and v poor quality. The nachos were like cardboard. The actual comedians were good and the crowd was good tempered but the acts were widely spaced between long breaks and loads of time with the compere double act, asking about christmas plans in the audience. Won't be back again .
Escrita el 19 de diciembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thanks for your feedback we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the comedy. Apologies that you felt that the seating wasn't right for you, we need to lay out our tables like this to accomodate groups and also serve our food. There are also smaller tables and booths around the edge of the room, these are first-come-first-served so we always advise people to arrive at the door time if they want to choose certain seats. RE the drinks, Diet Coke from our bar guns (as it will be in any bar/pub) is indeed a mix of syrup and soda water, this is standard and the same with our lemonade but we do have bottles of Coke available also. If you did not enjoy your drinks, you can speak to a member of staff at any point on the night and they will be happy to help. We never water down drinks so there would have definitely been the amount of gin you ordered in your gin and tonics. RE the food, we usually get good feedback for our food but again, if you had any issues on the night you can always talk to a member of staff to remedy any issues. RE the breaks in the comedy, this was a multi line-up show with many acts performing short sets so this is the nature of this kind of show.
Escrita el 20 de diciembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Askey
East Grinstead, UK183 aportes
nov. de 2023 • Pareja
Gary Delaney Tour. The show was fantastic have not laughed so much since I saw him a year ago, and we had front row seats we had Nachos with chees and other dips very nice
However £16 for a pint of Coke and a 1/2 of Lime and Soda is daylight robbery
Escrita el 10 de diciembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Hi askeya, thanks so much for your review. In regards to your feedback on the price of drinks, a pint of coke and 1/2 lime soda only costs £4.40 so either you're mistaken or your were overcharged. If it's the latter, please do get in touch with us. Many thanks.
Escrita el 11 de diciembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Daniel H
1 aporte
dic. de 2023 • Pareja
Amazing venue that felt intimate. We was there for Bent Double and the line up was amazing, lots of laughing and great atmosphere
Escrita el 6 de diciembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thanks so much for the review, we're glad you had a good time at Bent Double and we hope to see you again soon!
Escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

ArmadaIcy
Brighton, UK111 aportes
jun. de 2023 • Amigos
Visited here as the final part of a Hen Do party package, which I had won from a competition with a Brighton tourism business.
We all laughed a lot and it was a great finish to the evening.
I'd definitely recommend the comedy club as a place for groups.
Escrita el 19 de noviembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thankyou for your lovely review, we're glad you enjoyed your night and hope to see you again soon!
Escrita el 20 de noviembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Gazz4848
Bournemouth, UK79 aportes
nov. de 2023 • Amigos
Awful experience! 8 of us cramped onto a small six seater table with the other 2 actually put on the next table with other people! It was down in a basement, very noisy and loud we couldn’t speak to one another, everyone was squashed in like sardines! Food was mediocre at best! Rolls were hard, filling was dry and chips were over cooked and cold. Took ages to get a drink at the bar. Comedians were ok but we’re only on stage for approx 20 minutes each, compère was talentless. Total waste of money and not as we imagined
Escrita el 13 de noviembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected it to be. We do not have any tables large enough to hold 10 people at once, so that is why you were sat on two. As the show was sold out, the tables were separated to create a little more space between the chairs. The staff are more than happy to deal with any issues on the night if you do have any. I have also passed on your feedback to our evening staff. We do hope that you will return in the future.
Escrita el 20 de noviembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

hotroofer62
Bournemouth, UK15 aportes
nov. de 2023 • Amigos
First time going to this club,booked up as a group of 10,on entering the staff all very friendly but on seeing our table we were cramped in like sardines some of us were on someone else's tables,I personally think they over crowd the venue no room to move at all,as for the food it's awful,tasteless rubbish, trying to get a drink at the bar is a nightmare not enough staff then try the obstacle coarse getting to your seat ,comedy was good to totally let down by clostrophobic conditions ,health and safety should look at this venue well overcrowded ,would not go again.
Escrita el 12 de noviembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thanks for your feedback. We have responded separately to the other member of your party, who has also left a review here. Regarding your comments on overcrowding, none of our events are ever sold to our seated capacity, to ensure there is room to move around the space. As we've also mentioned to the other member of your party, we do not have any tables large enough to hold 10 people at once, so that is why you were sat on two. Our staff are more than happy to deal with any issues on the night if you do have any.
Escrita el 20 de noviembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Inka B
4 aportes
nov. de 2023 • Pareja
Hi we went to komedia Fri 3 Rd nov and we love going snd we’re regulars but Friday night was disappointing. The compare Katie wasn’t great and the 3 comedians were struggling . Not one of our best nights . Staff were fantastic as always
Escrita el 6 de noviembre de 2023
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Thanks for your review. Apologies the comedy wasn't to your taste on this occasion. Thanks for the comments about our staff. We hope you will give us another go in the future, it would be a shame to lose you as a regular customer.
Escrita el 20 de noviembre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 463
¿Este es tu perfil de Tripadvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más.
Solicita tu perfil

Komedia Brighton - Qué SABER antes de ir (ACTUALIZADO 2024) - Tripadvisor

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Komedia Brighton


Restaurantes cerca de Komedia Brighton: Ver todos los restaurantes cerca de Komedia Brighton en Tripadvisor