Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apoya a este operador:Son tiempos difíciles para la comunidad de viajes en este momento. Para mostrar tu apoyo, puedes dejar una opinión o publicar fotos de tours y experiencias que hayas disfrutado. Tu apoyo marcará una diferencia para ayudar a los operadores de turismo de todo el mundo a recuperarse en el futuro
Certificado de Excelencia
352Opiniones6Preguntas y respuestas
Calificación de viajeros
  • 303
  • 26
  • 10
  • 7
  • 6
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
Idioma
  • Más
Filtros seleccionados
  • Filtrar
  • español
EL centro de buceo en sí está bien, tienen una barca mas grande y una zodiac. El personal es amable y se encargan de llevar y preparar todo el equipo, incluso el tuyo propio. Alquilé el neopreno y me pareció de buena calidad, hasta ahi todo muy bien. Hice 2 inmersiones con ellos
Leer más
Respuesta de nautilus1Italy, Owner de Nautilus Diving Center
Respondida el 14 oct. 2016
Thank you for your review and for your visit to Nautilus diving center. We are happy to read that you have found our diving center and diving team responsible and friendly and that you were comfortable with our diving gear and facilities which can explain our higher prices compare to the ones of our colleagues. Unfortunately the days that you were around in Palau, we had windy days, which can happen, we had to cancel one of the day. The next day, for safety issue and to avoid our guests feeling seasick, we stayed in the bay around Palau where we have a total of 3x protected and sheltered dive sites very much appreciated of the Gorgonia's and nudibranches lovers, i suppose you were not interested in that part of the underwater world. It is unfortunate that that day you have not found what you were looking for, but hey ! the nature is, luckily, full of surprises and even more luckily that human are still out of control on what to see and what not to see on specific dives. Thank you again and Best Fishes from bluetiful Palau Sardinia !
Leer más
Muy decepcionados con este centro de buceo. Si bien te lo dan todo preparado, se notaba un gran desinterés por parte de los propietarios. El material en general bueno, pero no nos dieron escarpines, por lo que en la primera inmersión ya teníamos ampollas y heridas en los pies.
Leer más
Respuesta de nautilus1Italy, Owner de Nautilus Diving Center
Respondida el 30 ago. 2016
Dear Ana Thank you for your review as we like to take great pride in our running of the dive center. And we take all comments on board. But I would like to just clear a few of your comments that you made concerning your dive. The material that we have is all new, you had a new 7mm wet suit and you had brand new fins so maybe that is why they hurt you a bit as they are new and take time to soften up. But you did not complain about that after your first dive. As your air consumption was very good our divemastre sent everyone up and you carried on the dive with him. Once you were on the surface your husband went straight up to my divemaster and told him that you must come up together on the dives he did not want you to stay underwater. So on your second dive as your husband run low on air our divemaster came up with both of you as that's what your husband wanted. I'm sorry that he breathers quicker than you do and you came up with 100bar your husband was on 50bar. When you came back to the dive center you complained to my wife concerning that you did not see anything, her response was surprised as everyone else in your group had a great dive and saw lots. As for your fins I'm sorry that they hurt you a bit but again they are new so they are going to be a bit stiff. We take great pride on how we run a 5 star dive center I'm sorry you did not like it and hope that you have many happy bubbles in the future.
Leer más
Estábamos buscando algo diferente a la opción de los barcos masificados. Nos propusieron un tour con un velero y aunque el precio es casi el doble, seríamos solo 10 personas y también incluía un catering. Lo pasamos estupendamente. La tripulación fue muy amable y atenta. Y la
Leer más
+1
Realicé mi curso de AOWD en este centro, y lo más destacable sin duda fue la atención de todos los miembros. Tanto Stephanie como Vinny, así como todos los instructores eran geniales. Además, te dejaban el equipo preparado y se ocupaban de todo, En cuanto a la seguridad, en todo
Leer más
Respuesta de nautilus1Italy, Owner de Nautilus Diving Center
Respondida el 25 jun. 2016
Thank you for your comment and thank you for visiting us, it was a great pleasure to meet you and get you up to your advanced level. Have lots of happy bubbles !
Leer más
El staff se ocupa de tu equipo desde el primer momento, te cambian las botellas entre inmersiones y te lo dejan todo preparado, (recomiendo revisar posición del jacket para no pasarte toda la inmersión dándote en la cabeza con la grifería). Los puntos de buceo sin demasiado
Leer más
Anterior