Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente lugar para cenar al aire libre!”
Opinión sobre: Palm Square

Palm Square
Clasificado como N.º 7 de 180 Restaurantes en Kata Beach
Certificado de Excelencia
Rango de precios: USD 1 - USD 15
Opciones: Abierto hasta tarde, Cena, Asientos al aire libre
Información detallada del restaurante
Opciones: Abierto hasta tarde, Cena, Asientos al aire libre
Se escribió una opinión 26 de abril de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Excelente lugar, platos abundantes y precios razonables, música en vivo y muy buena atención de khonkong y julio!

Agradécele a Gustavo L
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager en Palm Square, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 20 de mayo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Gustavo L,

Sawasdee Krub!

Warm Greetings from Palm Square Team!


Thank you so much for your generous Trip Advisor feedback in regards to your recent experience with us.

We were truly happy to read that we perfectly met your expectations and that you found Palm Square a wonderful place with great atmosphere with a beautiful staff.

While we strive hard to exceed the expectations of our guests, it is always a delight to receive a flawless feedback such as yours!

Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. We do hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back at Palm Square " Your Place to Be in Phuket "....

Khub Khun Krub!

Warm Regards,
Palm Square Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribe una opiniónOpiniones (1.108)
Calificación de viajeros
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
Idioma
  • Más idiomas

3 - 7 de 1.109 opiniones

Se escribió una opinión 26 de abril de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Hermoso lugar ! Una terraza divina, música en vivo. La comida Barbara con porciones generosas. La atención de khow Kong y julio de diez !! Muchas gracias !

Agradécele a Marina A
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager en Palm Square, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 20 de mayo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Marina A,

Sawasdee Krub!

Warm Greetings from Palm Square Team!


Thank you so much for your generous Trip Advisor feedback in regards to your recent experience with us.

We were truly happy to read that we perfectly met your expectations and that you found Palm Square a wonderful place with great atmosphere with a beautiful staff.

While we strive hard to exceed the expectations of our guests, it is always a delight to receive a flawless feedback such as yours!

Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. We do hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back at Palm Square " Your Place to Be in Phuket "....

Khub Khun Krub!

Warm Regards,
Palm Square Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 20 de febrero de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Terraza amplia, música en directo, comida rica y raciones generosas, precio medio para la zona, gran atención y ambiente.
Buena opción.

Agradécele a Alvaro B
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager en Palm Square, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 23 de febrero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Alvaro B,

Sawasdee Krab!

Greetings from Palm Square Kata Beach!

Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review on your recent Palm Square dining experience.

It is been always delighted to read such positive review. We were very thankful of your candid insights and we're thrilled to note that we lived up your expectations.

Your insights is even more appreciated as you single out our team efforts who consistently do their utmost tasks every single day to provide the levels of exceptional service and fully entertainment that our valued guests deserve.

It has been a huge pleasure being your host on your Phuket Holiday and we all look forward to welcoming you back where team Palm Square truly awaits and serve you with PERFECT STARS!

Khob Khun Krab!

Warmest Regards,
Palm Square Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 28 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Un sitio fantástico para tomar unas copas con música en directo y muy animado.
Lo recomiendo tras la cena para pasar una velada en un ambiente estupendo y moderno.

Agradécele a Ana R
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager en Palm Square, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 15 de enero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Ana R,,

Sawasdee Krab!

Warm greetings from Palm Square Team!

Thank you very much for your valuable and great feedback for Palm Square via Trip Advisor page.

Your very kind words for all is much appreciated ; truly remarks our " TEAM HARD WORKS AND EFFORT ".

We were delighted to know that you found our service, food and drinks , our splendid live music to your satisfaction ; as this has been and ALWAYS will remain as our prevailing OBJECTIVE.

Your nice compliments will cascade to all of our team for motivation and encouragement.

Again, thank you so much and we are still looking forward to the opportunity to " WOW " you on your upcoming visit with us.

Khob Khun Krab!

Best Regards,
Palm Square Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Se escribió una opinión 5 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

La comida deliciosa y la atención estupenda. Muchas gracias a Apple y al resto del personal. La pareja que actuaba esa noche era realmente espectacular!!!!

Agradécele a ogonsua
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager en Palm Square, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 6 de diciembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear ogonsua,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from Palm Square team!

We appreciate you taking time to provide a straight and detailed feedback about your recent dinner experience with us.

Our staffs takes pride in providing service and food excellence that our guests truly deserve.
We were thrilled to know that you discovered us and be able to experience our cool atmosphere.

Our management strives harder to make our establishment truly outstanding among of all restaurants here in Kata Beach area.

Rest assured that we will convey your nice compliments to our designated team for encouragement.

Indeed, thank you for your Trip Advisor strong recommendations.

Kindly introduce yourself to us the next time you come in and we'll guarantee you that you will still receive flawless service you truly deserve.

Warm Regards,
Palm Square Team

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC

Los viajeros que vieron Palm Square también vieron

 

¿Estuviste en Palm Square? Comparte tu experiencia

Escribe una opinión Comparte tus fotos

Propietarios: ¿Cuál es su versión de la historia?

¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más.

Solicite su perfil